Events

  • Mar 2 Mon
    • MH: Dr. Seuss Week 3/2/2020 3/6/2020 (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Mar 3 Tue
    • MH: Dr. Seuss Week 3/2/2020 3/6/2020 (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Mar 4 Wed
    • MH: Dr. Seuss Week 3/2/2020 3/6/2020 (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Mar 5 Thu
    • MH: Dr. Seuss Week 3/2/2020 3/6/2020 (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Mar 6 Fri
    • MH: Dr. Seuss Week 3/2/2020 3/6/2020 (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
  • Mar 10 Tue
  • Mar 13 Fri
  • Mar 17 Tue
    • MH: ELAC Meeting 8:45 AM 10:15 AM (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA (auditorium))
      • Events
  • Mar 20 Fri
  • Mar 23 Mon
  • Mar 26 Thu
    • MH: Spring Dance 3 PM 5 PM (Monterey Heights Elementary School, 7550 Canton Dr, Lemon Grove, CA 91945, USA)
      • Events
Loading...